Gestori patrimoniali esterni

  • Pricing models

    EFG shows a high level of flexibility in finding the best possible pricing solution for Independent Asset Managers and their clients.
    Clients can choose between an ‘all-in’ fee (brokerage & administration charges) calculated based on the average value of the portfolio (including securities, cash and fiduciary deposits) or a pricing model based on individual services/products.
    Independent Asset Managers and their clients benefit from a reduction in EFG’s standard commissions and charges.
    Retrocession models and ‘0’ retrocession models are available with a further discount (special conditions) on the client commissions and charges.
    For MIFID II compliant Independent Asset Managers, the bank applies the ‘0’ retrocession model.

  • Europe

    Switzerland

    EFG BANK AG
    Independent Asset Manager Desk
    Zurich

    Mrs. Lucia Althaus
    +41 44 226 14 03
    lucia.althaus@efgbank.com
     

    Independent Asset Manager Desk
    Lugano

    Mr. Patrick Manzan
    +41 58 808 13 52
    patrick.manzan@efgbank.com
     

    Independent Asset Manager Desk
    Geneva

    Mr. Marcel Macherel
    +41 22 918 73 16
    marcel.macherel@efggroup.com
     

    Independent Asset Manager Advisory
    Team Lugano

    Mr. Filippo Fink
    +41 58 809 32 71
    filippo.fink@efgbank.com
     

    Monaco

    EFG BANK MONACO SAM
    Mr. Luca Sassi
    +377 93 15 11 56
    luca.sassi@efgbank.com
     

    Liechtenstein

    EFG BANK VON ERNST AG
    Mr. Daniel Taverna
    +42 32 65 53 46
    daniel.taverna@efgbankvonernst.com
     

    Luxembourg

    EFG BANK (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.
    Mr. Jean-Nicolas Braun
    +352 26 454 386
    jean-nicolas.braun@efgbank.com

  • Asia

    Singapore

    EFG BANK AG, SINGAPORE BRANCH
    Mr. Oliver Balmelli
    +65 6595 4814
    oliver.balmelli@efgbank.com
     

  • Americas

    Miami

    EFG CAPITAL INTERNATIONAL CORP
    Mr. Roberto Gadala-Maria
    +1 (305) 482-8111
    roberto.gadala@efgcapital.com