Fund Services

Managing your funds successfully

Managing your funds successfully

Au sujet d’EFG Fund Services

EFG Fund Services prend en charge les besoins d’administration et d’autres services d’une large gamme de fonds de type ouvert ou fermé dans les principaux centres financiers du monde. Nous comptons parmi nos clients de grandes banques, des sociétés d’investissement, des spécialistes de l’immobilier, des sociétés de capital-risque et des sociétés financières privées.

Nous opérons grâce à un réseau de sites, notamment à Jersey, à Guernesey, à Luxembourg, à Miami, aux Îles Caïman, à Singapour et aux Bahamas. Cela signifie que nous pouvons être véritablement neutres eu égard aux solutions que nous concevons pour nos clients. Nous pouvons également répondre aux besoins de nos clients au plus près de l’endroit où ils opèrent, en nous appuyant sur de solides connaissance et une vaste expérience sur le plan local.

Notre offre

EFG Fund Services reconnaît le caractère unique de chaque fonds et nos équipes travaillent en étroite collaboration avec chaque client afin de comprendre parfaitement les besoins de leurs fonds et investisseurs. Nous nous efforçons toujours de comprendre les exigences propres à chaque fonds avant de concevoir une solution de gestion répondant à ses caractéristiques spécifiques.

Nous soutenons un large éventail de véhicules de fonds, qui investissent dans une vaste gamme de classes d’actifs, dont du capital-investissement, du capital-risque, des biens immobiliers, des fonds de fonds, des créances, des actions cotées, des actifs en portefeuille, des hedge funds et des actifs physiques.

Nous proposons une gamme étendue d’options de gestion et d’assistance pour les fonds de placement, notamment:

  • l’administration du fonds
  • la domiciliation
  • les services d’agent de transfert
  • les services d’agent payeur
  • les communications aux investisseurs
  • la comptabilité du fonds
  • la déclaration de la valeur d’actif net
  • la gouvernance et la conformité réglementaire
  • les services de conservation
  • les services de dépôt conformément à l’AIFMD
  • des capacités de référencement à la Bourse de Luxembourg et The International Stock Exchange.

Nos équipes

Nos équipes de spécialistes des fonds:

  • comprennent les pressions que subissent les gestionnaires d’investissement. Elles s’efforcent de travailler en partenariat avec chaque client pour assurer une gestion du fonds régulière et efficace
  • sont très qualifiées. Chaque équipe juridictionnelle est spécialisée dans des domaines spécifiques et apporte son expertise de terrain, combinée à un savoir-faire pratique. Nos collaborateurs sont en majorité des praticiens professionnels, qui pour beaucoup parlent plusieurs langues.
  • sont très expérimentées. EFG Fund Services offre des services d’assistance aux fonds dans les grandes juridictions internationales depuis plus de 25 ans.
  • fournissent leurs services dans le même fuseau horaire que le gestionnaire d’investissement du fonds, ce qui assure leur réactivité et leur disponibilité pour les clients.

EFG Fund Services opère depuis plusieurs sites dans le monde entier. Les adresses et numéros de téléphone sont indiqués ci-dessous, mais pour les questions d’ordre général, nous vous conseillons d’envoyer un e-mail à notre adresse centrale: fundservices@efgwealthsolutions.com.

EFG Wealth Solutions (Jersey) Ltd

44 Esplanade
St Helier - JE1 3FG Jersey

Tel. +44 1534 605 600

EFG Private Bank (Channel Islands) Ltd

P.O. Box 603, EFG House
St. Julian's Ave., St Peter Port - GY1 4NN Guernsey

Tel. +44 1481 723 432

EFG Bank (Luxembourg) S.A.

56, Grand-Rue
P.O. Box 385 - 2013 Luxembourg

Tel. +352 26 454 1
www.efgbank.lu

EFG Bank & Trust (Bahamas) Ltd

Offices at Old Fort, Building One
Lyford Cay
- Nassau

Tel. +1 242 502 5400
www.efgbankbahamas.com

EFG Wealth Solutions (Singapore) Ltd

79 Robinson Road
#18-03 - 068897 Singapore

Tel. +65 6595 4998

Avertissement d’EFG Fund Services

EFG Fund Services estime que les informations contenues dans cette publication sont exactes. Son contenu a toutefois inévitablement un caractère général et il n’est pas conseillé de s’y fier pour prendre une décision spécifique. EFG Fund Services recommande fortement aux clients de solliciter les conseils juridiques et fiscaux de professionnels dans leur pays de résidence avant de décider de créer une structure.

EFG Fund Services est une division d’EFG Wealth Solutions, qui fait partie d’EFG International et comprend les entités suivantes: EFG Wealth Solutions (Jersey) Limited et ses filiales à Jersey régies par la Commission des services financiers de Jersey; EFG Wealth Solutions (Singapore) Limited régie par l’autorité monétaire de Singapour; EFG Bank & Trust (Bahamas) Ltd régie par la Banque centrale des Bahamas; EFG Wealth Management, (Cayman) Limited et EFG Investment Services (Cayman) Limited régies par l’autorité monétaire des Îles Caïman; EFG Bank (Luxembourg) S.A. régie par la Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier; EFG Private Bank (Channel Islands) Limited régie par la Commission des services financiers de Guernesey; et EFG Investment Services, Inc. immatriculée aux États-Unis d’Amérique.

Nous sommes là pour vous

Nous vous invitons à remplir le formulaire suivant afin d’envoyer votre demande d’informations.

Obligatoire

Obligatoire

Obligatoire

Obligatoire

Obligatoire

Obligatoire

Annuler

Dernières infos

EFG International appoints Harald Reczek as a member of the Executive Committee

Continuer

Dernières infos

Results of today’s Annual General Meeting

Continuer

Dernières infos

EFG achieves continued strong profitability in the first quarter and reports AuM of CHF 170.0 billion

Continuer

Fund Services

Managing your funds successfully

Managing your funds successfully

About EFG Fund Services

EFG Fund Services takes care of the administration and other servicing requirements of a wide range of open-ended and closed-ended funds across the world’s leading financial centres. Our clients include major banks, investment houses, property specialists, venture capital and private equity firms.

We operate across a network of locations including Jersey, Guernsey, Luxembourg, Singapore and the Bahamas. This means we can be truly jurisdiction-neutral in devising solutions for our clients. We can also serve clients close to where they operate, underpinned by extensive local knowledge and experience.

What we offer

EFG Fund Services recognises the individuality of each fund, and our teams work closely with each client to build a detailed understanding of the needs of their fund and investors. We always seek to understand the particular requirements of each fund before developing an administration solution to fit its precise specifications.

We support a wide range of fund vehicles investing in a broad range of asset classes, including private equity, venture capital, real estate, fund of funds, debt, listed equities, portfolio assets, hedge funds and physical assets.

We offer an extensive range of administration and support options for investment funds, including:

 

  • Fund administration
  • Domiciliation
  • Transfer agent
  • Paying agent
  • Investor communications
  • Fund accounting
  • Net Asset Value reporting
  • Governance and regulatory compliance
  • Custodian services
  • AIFMD-compliant depository services
  • Listing capabilities on both the Luxembourg Stock Exchange and The International Stock Exchange

Our people

Our teams of funds specialists:

  • Understand the pressures confronting investment managers. They strive to work in partnership with each client to ensure smooth, efficient and effective fund administration
  • Are highly qualified. Each jurisdicational team is specialised in specific fields and offers on-the-ground expertise combined with practical know-how. The majority of our employees are professionally-qualified funds’ practitioners, and a number are multi-lingual.
  • Are highly experienced. EFG Fund Services has been providing support services to funds in major international jurisdictions for over 25 years.
  • Deliver their services in the same time zone as the fund’s investment manager, ensuring they are responsive and readily accessible to our clients.

 

EFG Fund Services is active in a number of locations worldwide. Addresses and contact numbers are given below, but for general enquiries we recommend that you send an email to us centrally at EFGFSIJEnquiries@efgwealthsolutions.com

EFG Wealth Solutions (Jersey) Ltd

44 Esplanade
St Helier - JE1 3FG Jersey

Tel. +44 1534 605 600

EFG Private Bank (Channel Islands) Ltd

P.O. Box 603, EFG House
St. Julian's Ave., St Peter Port - GY1 4NN Guernsey

Tel. +44 1481 723 432

EFG Bank (Luxembourg) S.A.

56, Grand-Rue
P.O. Box 385 - 2013 Luxembourg

Tel. +352 26 454 1
www.efgbank.lu

EFG Bank & Trust (Bahamas) Ltd

Offices at Old Fort, Building One
Lyford Cay
- Nassau

Tel. +1 242 502 5400
www.efgbankbahamas.com

EFG Wealth Solutions (Singapore) Ltd

79 Robinson Road
#18-03 - 068897 Singapore

Tel. +65 6595 4998

EFG Fund Services disclaimer

EFG Fund Services believe that the information on this website is accurate. However, it is unavoidably general in content and should not be relied upon in making a specific decision. EFG Fund Services strongly recommend that before making a decision to create a structure, clients should take professional legal and tax advice in their country of residence.

EFG Fund Services is a division of EFG Wealth Solutions, which is part of EFG International and includes the following: EFG Wealth Solutions (Jersey) Limited and its Jersey subsidiaries regulated by the Jersey Financial Services Commission; EFG Wealth Solutions (Singapore) Limited regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore; EFG Bank & Trust (Bahamas) Ltd regulated by the Central Bank of The Bahamas; EFG Bank (Luxembourg) S.A. regulated by the Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier and EFG Private Bank (Channel Islands) Limited regulated by the Guernsey Financial Services Commission.

Get in touch with us

Please complete the form below to send your request for information.

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Clear form

Latest news

EFG International publishes the agenda for its Annual General Meeting and announces the closing of the transfer of its Ticino-based retail business

Read more

Latest news

EFG International announces changes to its leadership team

Read more

Latest news

EFG grows its business with 5.5% NNA increase and IFRS net profit up 22%

Read more